New Art Website Open / Update

birds

‘This is the link to my new Art Portfolio website’, I’m sorry there was a Linkage Leakage. I have changed it to how you see it here: http://www.johnclinockart.com

Please let me know if this link now connects you directly to my new site, OR not. I appreciate your assistance while I sort this out..

I want to clarify that I now have two sites: This one, Art Rat Cafe, that will continue as is and always has been, AND, my new Art Portfolio website that is created with the single purpose and intention of showing my art in as simple and as formal a context as possible.

I welcome your visit and comments.

Altered photo by clinock

6 thoughts on “New Art Website Open / Update

  1. Yea! It’s excitably treacherous territory. Full of imaginatively exploding color bombs and whisperings…useful rubble and curves… sleeeeeek and mysterious. And with all this, it still dodges adjectives deftly! Love it!

Leave a Reply

